ADVERTISE WITH US , email us at :


PM Modi shares stage with UP CM Yogi Adityanath, other newly sworn-in Ministers

Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh): Prime Minister Narendra Modi shared stage with Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath, Deputy CMs Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brajesh Pathak and rest of the newly sworn-in State Cabinet Ministers on March 25. The grand ceremony took place at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. Union Ministers, Chief Ministers of BJP-ruled states and senior BJP leaders attended the oath-taking ceremony.

No comments:

Post a Comment