ADVERTISE WITH US , email us at :


Mayawati, Owaisi should be given highest civilian award for BJP’s victory in UP: Sanjay Raut

Mumbai: A day after Uttar Pradesh Election Results were announced, Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut on March 11 said that Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Chief Mayawati and All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) Chief Asaduddin Owaisi should be conferred with Padma Vibhushan, Bharat Ratna for their contribution in BJP’s victory in the state. While speaking to Media persons, he said, “BJP achieved a great victory. Uttar Pradesh was their state, still, Akhilesh Yadav's seats have increased 3 times, from 42 to over 125. Mayawati and Owaisi have contributed to BJP's win, so they must be given Padma Vibhushan, Bharat Ratna.” “BJP has won in 4 states, we don't have anything to be upset about, we are a part of your happiness. Why did Uttarakhand Chief Minister lose? 2 Deputy Chief Ministers lost in Goa. Most concerning issue is Punjab,” Raut added.

No comments:

Post a Comment