ADVERTISE WITH US , email us at :


Former Tripura BJP MLAs join Congress

New Delhi: In a major political jolt, Tripura MLAs Sudip Roy Barman and Ashish Kumar Saha joined Congress on Feb 08. Both leaders had quit BJP and submitted their resignation to Tripura Assembly Speaker Ratan Chakraborty on Feb 07.

No comments:

Post a Comment